Firmendetails
  • NingXia ZhongYin Cashmere Co., Ltd.

  •  [Ningxia,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:BSCI, GMP, ISO14001, Oeko-Tex Standard 100, Test Report
  • Beschreibung:Kaschmirmäntel für Damen,Damen Cashmere Jacken,Damen Cashmere-Mantel ,Damen Cashmere Jacken,,
NingXia ZhongYin Cashmere Co., Ltd. Kaschmirmäntel für Damen,Damen Cashmere Jacken,Damen Cashmere-Mantel ,Damen Cashmere Jacken,,
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Cashmere Kleidung > Damen Cashmere-Jacken

Damen Cashmere-Jacken

Produktkategorie von Damen Cashmere-Jacken, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kaschmirmäntel für Damen , Damen Cashmere Jacken Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Damen Cashmere-Mantel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Doppelte Strickjacke mit offenem Reißverschluss vorne Moto Cashmere

Modell : S3219

Produktdetails Gestrickt aus unserem wundervollen und allseits beliebten Milano-Stitch mit Rippen, die vertikal von Unterarm bis Unterkante an den Seitenpaneelen verlaufen, um die Form zu formen. Sanft und stretchig strukturiert aus 9010 Merino...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kapuzenstaubwedel

Modell : BAWF17529_MY7

Produktdetails Dicker, gefilzter Woll-Yak-Mix in tiefgezogenem Elefanten- Shapes, ein Kapuzen-Ausschnitt, drapierte Revers und funktionelle Paspeltaschen. Die Länge ist vorne kürzer geschnitten mit Schlitzen an beiden Seiten. Dies ist ein ganz...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Die Felted Open Frontjacke

Modell : BAWF17524_MC9

Produktdetails Mit unserem schönen Doppelstrick-Stitch lässt sich diese schöne Damenjacke innen und außen in verschiedenen Farben kombinieren. Ein kragenloser Ausschnitt passt um den Hals und fällt im offenen Bereich leicht in eine spitze...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Die ärmellose gebürstete Weste

Modell : BAW17527_MC9

Produktdetails Leichte, kaschmir-farbene Mischung aus Wolle und Baumwolle. Diese ärmellose Weste mit Kragen, geripptem Saum und tiefen Seitenschlitzen. In einer klaren und stromlinienförmigen Silhouette gefertigt, ist sie ein Hingucker und dennoch...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Die Damen Peacoat

Modell : BAWF17514_MY7

Produktdetails In all unseren heiß verkaufenden Kleidungsstücken ist dieser zweireihige Damen-Peacoat der, der Sie wirklich auszeichnet. Es fängt die Essenz eines femininen, reinen und entspannten modernen Modestils ein. In einer Mischung aus Wolle...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Der Notch Kragenmantel

Modell : BAWF17518_MY7

Produktdetails Unsere Designer haben opulente Wolle und Yak gesammelt, um diesen dicken Damenmantel herzustellen. Ein Throw-On-Style mit langen Ärmeln und Schnitt am Knie. Mit versteckten Seitentaschen und Rückenschlitz in der Mitte. Das auf das...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Damen Cashmere-Jacken Lieferanten

Wir sind stolz darauf, Ihnen unsere Mäntel und Jacken präsentieren zu können, die ultimative luxuriöse Kollektion. Für unsere Damenmäntel und -jacken nur wir Verwenden Sie die feinsten Kaschmir angereicherten Materialien, die starke natürliche Eigenschaften haben, um Pilling zu widerstehen und wird mit angemessener Sorgfalt viele Jahre dauern. Unser Sortiment umfasst eine Vielzahl von Mustern und Farbtönen. Tragen Sie die farbenfrohe oder wählen Sie die getönten und doch auffälligen, alle unsere Artikel werden Sie sich warm fühlen und besonders aussehen.

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 NingXia ZhongYin Cashmere Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
AN JING Ms. AN JING
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.brownallan1883.com
Home > Products > Cashmere Apparels > Women'S Cashmere Coats & Jackets

Women'S Cashmere Coats & Jackets

Product categories of Women'S Cashmere Coats & Jackets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Women'S Cashmere Coats, Women'S Cashmere Jackets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cashmere Woolen Coat R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
The Felted Open Front Jacket

Unit Price: USD 230 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Piece/Pieces USD 230 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BROWN ALLAN

Packaging: POLYBAGS AND CARTONS

Supply Ability: 8 million per year

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BAWF17524_MC9

Product details Using our beautiful double knit stitch to allow this lovely ladies jacket have different colors outside and inside. A collarless neckline fits around the neck and slopes slightly into a pointed overlap at open front. Cropped cut and...
China Manufacturer of Women'S Cashmere Coats
The ladies peacoat

Unit Price: USD 280 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Piece/Pieces USD 280 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BROWN ALLAN

Packaging: POLYBAGS AND CARTONS

Supply Ability: 8 million per year

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BAWF17514_MY7

Product details In all our hot selling clothing, this double breasted ladies peacoat is the one that really stands you out. It captures the essence of a feminie, pure and relaxed mordern fashion style. Knitted in a blend of wool and yak, this coat...
High Quality Women'S Cashmere Jackets China Supplier
Double Knit Open Front Zip Up Moto Cashmere Jacket

Unit Price: USD 295 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Piece/Pieces USD 295 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BROWN ALLAN 1883

Packaging: POLYBAGS AND CARTONS

Supply Ability: 8 million per year

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: S3219

Product Details Knitted from our wonderful and ever-popular Milano stitch with ribs going vertically from underarm to bottom edge at side panels to form the shape. Softly and stretchily structured from 9010 Merino cashmere, this interesting moto...
Professional Manufacturer of Cashmere Woolen Coat
Hooded Duster

Unit Price: USD 210 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Piece/Pieces USD 210 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BROWN ALLAN

Packaging: POLYBAGS AND CARTONS

Supply Ability: 8 million per year

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BAWF17529_MY7

Product details Thick, felted wool yak blend in low-toned elephant shapes this item a hooded neckline, draping lapels, and functional welt pockets. The length is cut shorter at the front with slits at either sides. This is a quite different look...
Expert Manufacturer of Fashion Cashmere Jackets
The Sleeveless Brushed Vest

Unit Price: USD 165 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Piece/Pieces USD 165 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BROWN ALLAN

Packaging: POLYBAGS AND CARTONS

Supply Ability: 8 million per year

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BAW17527_MC9

Product details Light weight wool cashmere blend structures this sleeveless waistcoat with a collared neckline, ribbed hem and deep side slits. Finished in a clean and streamlined silhouette, this is eye catching and yet nicely wearable, and will...
China Supplier of Women'S Cashmere Coats
The Notch Collar Coat

Unit Price: USD 350 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Piece/Pieces USD 350 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BROWN ALLAN

Packaging: POLYBAGS AND CARTONS

Supply Ability: 8 million per year

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BAWF17518_MY7

Product details Our designers have gathered opulent wool and yak to craft this thick ladies coat. A throw-on style with long sleeves and cut to hit on knee. Featuring with hidden side pockets and center back vent. The felted finish applied to the...
China Factory of Women'S Cashmere Jackets
China Women'S Cashmere Coats & Jackets Suppliers

We are proudly to present you with our coats & jackets, the ultimate sumptuous collection of all. For our ladies coats and jackets, we only use the finest cashmere enriched materials which have strong natural qualities to resist pilling and will, with reasonable care last for many years. Our range inlcudes a variety of patterns and hues. Wear the colorful or choose the more toned yet eye catching, all of our items will let you feel warm and look special.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
AN JING Ms. AN JING
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier