Détails de la société
  • NingXia ZhongYin Cashmere Co., Ltd.

  •  [Ningxia,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , L'Europe  , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:BSCI, GMP, ISO14001, Oeko-Tex Standard 100, Test Report
  • La description:Manteaux en cachemire pour femme,Vestes en cachemire pour femme,Manteau Cachemire Femme ,Dames Cachemire Vestes,,
NingXia ZhongYin Cashmere Co., Ltd. Manteaux en cachemire pour femme,Vestes en cachemire pour femme,Manteau Cachemire Femme ,Dames Cachemire Vestes,,
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Vêtements en cachemire > Manteaux et vestes en cachemire pour femme

Manteaux et vestes en cachemire pour femme

Catégorie de produit de Manteaux et vestes en cachemire pour femme, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Manteaux en cachemire pour femme, Vestes en cachemire pour femme fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Manteau Cachemire Femme R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Veste en cachemire à double ouverture et fermeture éclair à l'avant

Modèle : S3219

détails du produit Tricoté à partir de notre merveilleux et très populaire point Milano avec des côtes allant verticalement des aisselles au bord inférieur des panneaux latéraux pour former la forme. Soigneusement et tendrement structuré à partir de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Duster à capuche

Modèle : BAWF17529_MY7

Détails du produit Épais mélange de yaks en laine feutrée avec des éléphants à faible teinte pour créer cet article avec un décolleté à capuche, des revers drapés et des poches passepoilées fonctionnelles. La longueur est plus courte à l'avant...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
La veste frontale ouverte feutrée

Modèle : BAWF17524_MC9

Détails du produit En utilisant notre belle maille à double tricot pour permettre à cette jolie veste pour femme d'avoir des couleurs différentes à l'extérieur et à l'intérieur. Un décolleté sans col se porte autour du cou et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Le gilet sans manches brossé

Modèle : BAW17527_MC9

Détails du produit Ce mélange sans manches léger en cachemire de laine se distingue par son col sans manches, son encolure côtelée et ses fentes latérales profondes. Fini dans une silhouette nette et épurée, il est accrocheur et pourtant joliment...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Le caban des dames

Modèle : BAWF17514_MY7

Détails du produit Dans tous nos vêtements chauds, ce manteau à double boutonnage est celui qui vous distingue le plus. Il capture l'essence d'un style féminin moderne, pur et décontracté. Tricoté dans un mélange de laine et de yak, ce...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Le manteau à col cranté

Modèle : BAWF17518_MY7

Détails du produit Nos designers ont rassemblé une laine et un yak opulents pour fabriquer ce manteau épais pour femmes. Un modèle à manches longues avec des manches longues et coupé au genou. Doté de poches latérales cachées et d'une fente...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Manteaux et vestes en cachemire pour femme Fournisseurs

Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter nos manteaux et vestes, la collection ultime et somptueuse de tous. Pour nos manteaux et vestes pour femmes, nous avons seulement utiliser les meilleurs matériaux enrichis en cachemire qui ont de fortes qualités naturelles pour résister au boulochage et à la volonté, avec un soin raisonnable pendant de nombreuses années. Notre gamme comprend une variété de motifs et de teintes. Portez le haut en couleur ou choisissez le plus tonique et accrocheur, tous nos articles vous permettront de vous sentir au chaud et d’avoir l’air spécial.

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 NingXia ZhongYin Cashmere Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
AN JING Ms. AN JING
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.brownallan1883.com
Home > Products > Cashmere Apparels > Women'S Cashmere Coats & Jackets

Women'S Cashmere Coats & Jackets

Product categories of Women'S Cashmere Coats & Jackets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Women'S Cashmere Coats, Women'S Cashmere Jackets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cashmere Woolen Coat R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
The Felted Open Front Jacket

Unit Price: USD 230 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Piece/Pieces USD 230 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BROWN ALLAN

Packaging: POLYBAGS AND CARTONS

Supply Ability: 8 million per year

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BAWF17524_MC9

Product details Using our beautiful double knit stitch to allow this lovely ladies jacket have different colors outside and inside. A collarless neckline fits around the neck and slopes slightly into a pointed overlap at open front. Cropped cut and...
China Manufacturer of Women'S Cashmere Coats
The ladies peacoat

Unit Price: USD 280 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Piece/Pieces USD 280 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BROWN ALLAN

Packaging: POLYBAGS AND CARTONS

Supply Ability: 8 million per year

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BAWF17514_MY7

Product details In all our hot selling clothing, this double breasted ladies peacoat is the one that really stands you out. It captures the essence of a feminie, pure and relaxed mordern fashion style. Knitted in a blend of wool and yak, this coat...
High Quality Women'S Cashmere Jackets China Supplier
Double Knit Open Front Zip Up Moto Cashmere Jacket

Unit Price: USD 295 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Piece/Pieces USD 295 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BROWN ALLAN 1883

Packaging: POLYBAGS AND CARTONS

Supply Ability: 8 million per year

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: S3219

Product Details Knitted from our wonderful and ever-popular Milano stitch with ribs going vertically from underarm to bottom edge at side panels to form the shape. Softly and stretchily structured from 9010 Merino cashmere, this interesting moto...
Professional Manufacturer of Cashmere Woolen Coat
Hooded Duster

Unit Price: USD 210 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Piece/Pieces USD 210 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BROWN ALLAN

Packaging: POLYBAGS AND CARTONS

Supply Ability: 8 million per year

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BAWF17529_MY7

Product details Thick, felted wool yak blend in low-toned elephant shapes this item a hooded neckline, draping lapels, and functional welt pockets. The length is cut shorter at the front with slits at either sides. This is a quite different look...
Expert Manufacturer of Fashion Cashmere Jackets
The Sleeveless Brushed Vest

Unit Price: USD 165 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Piece/Pieces USD 165 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BROWN ALLAN

Packaging: POLYBAGS AND CARTONS

Supply Ability: 8 million per year

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BAW17527_MC9

Product details Light weight wool cashmere blend structures this sleeveless waistcoat with a collared neckline, ribbed hem and deep side slits. Finished in a clean and streamlined silhouette, this is eye catching and yet nicely wearable, and will...
China Supplier of Women'S Cashmere Coats
The Notch Collar Coat

Unit Price: USD 350 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Piece/Pieces USD 350 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: BROWN ALLAN

Packaging: POLYBAGS AND CARTONS

Supply Ability: 8 million per year

Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: BAWF17518_MY7

Product details Our designers have gathered opulent wool and yak to craft this thick ladies coat. A throw-on style with long sleeves and cut to hit on knee. Featuring with hidden side pockets and center back vent. The felted finish applied to the...
China Factory of Women'S Cashmere Jackets
China Women'S Cashmere Coats & Jackets Suppliers

We are proudly to present you with our coats & jackets, the ultimate sumptuous collection of all. For our ladies coats and jackets, we only use the finest cashmere enriched materials which have strong natural qualities to resist pilling and will, with reasonable care last for many years. Our range inlcudes a variety of patterns and hues. Wear the colorful or choose the more toned yet eye catching, all of our items will let you feel warm and look special.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
AN JING Ms. AN JING
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier